Your cart is empty.

walk quiet, dream loud

Camping CD

Camping CD


Chet's 5th album. Approaching some untouchable classics in an acoustic approach. In English.


1. Prologue: You Can't Hurry Love
2. Dancing Queen
3. I Don't Want To Say Goodbye
4. The Boy From Ipanema
5. When He Sings
6. Crazy For You
7. Let's Go Camping
8. A Waltz For A Night
9. Rent
10. You've Got To Learn
11. Cool
12. Eternal Flame
13. Epilogue: Happy Ending

*This product contains a link for digital download. You will get the link once payment is processed, and we will mail out the product right afterwards. Enjoy!