Your cart is empty.

Chet Lam 林一峰 Official Online Store

Introducing Chet Lam CD  / 這一路走來 CD

Introducing Chet Lam CD / 這一路走來 CD


First mandarin compilation Chet put together for mandarin speaking fans, featuring ten original songs.


1. 我和泡面
2. 一和二
3. 趁著天還未亮(冷熱之間國語版)
4. 離開是為了回來(國語版)
5. 離開古城
6. 重回布拉格(國語版)
7. 一根煙的時間(一支煙的時間國語版)
8. State Of Mind
9. 時間河(國語版)
10. The Best Is Yet To Come(國語版)

*This product contains a link for digital download. You will get the link once payment is processed, and we will mail out the product right afterwards. Enjoy!