Your cart is empty.

Chet Lam 林一峰 Official Online Store

戀愛總是平靜地意外...來臨 The Love EP

戀愛總是平靜地意外...來臨 The Love EP


Special EP put together featuring some songs Chet made for his stage projects through the years.



01. In Love Again (來自舞台劇‘戀愛總是平靜地意外身亡’)
02. 戀愛漣漪 (Medley: 戀愛預告/漣漪,Outtake,來自舞台劇‘一期一會’)
03. By My Side
04. 井底蛙看畫中花 (來自舞台劇‘戀愛總是平靜地意外身亡’)
05. 盼望的緣份 (來自舞台劇‘馴情記’)
06. 拖 (來自舞台劇‘馴情記’)
07. 一線 (新歌)
08. 那夜,我們在聽依然 (Live)
09. 追 (Live)
10. 一個 (Live,來自舞台劇‘攣到爆’)
11. In Love Again, Reprise (Music,來自舞台劇‘戀愛總是平靜地意外身亡’)
12. 賣火柴的男孩 (寫給李克勤的''火柴'')

*This product contains a link for digital download. You will get the link once payment is processed, and we will mail out the product right afterwards. Enjoy!